Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Brian Keith Russell

Cypress, TX
Keith is the best! Kind, professional, patient, knowledgeable. We are very fortunate to have been able to work with him for so many years now. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Brian Keith Russell

Houston, TX
Keith got us locked at a great rate and pushed our loan through as quickly as these times allowed....but most importantly...he put up with me!

4.2 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Gina L. for Brian Keith Russell

San Angelo, TX
Flexible, kind, graceful as we worked through some issues with the transaction.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Abdulhadi A. for Brian Keith Russell

Houston, TX
Brian was very knowledgeable about the process and was always available to answer questions and concerns that I had with my loan.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mary K. for Brian Keith Russell

Houston, TX
Keith made this easy peasy.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Clifton R. for Brian Keith Russell

Houston, TX
Keith

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Gloria S. for Brian Keith Russell

Missouri City, TX
Brian was very friendly, knowledgeable, prompt in returning emails, and thorough is his explanations. It made our refinancing process go very smoothly.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Brian Keith Russell

Missouri City, TX
Very straightforward process and got me the rate i wanted for the price I needed.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Brian Keith Russell

Houston, TX
Keith was absolutely amazing to work with and highly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Penelope C. for Brian Keith Russell

San Antonio, TX
Keith is knowledgeable, kind, patient, and always quick to respond. This is my second home buying experience with Keith and I always know I can trust him.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Truong S. for Brian Keith Russell

Houston, TX
Keith was extremely kind, patient, and informative! I was purchasing my first home and felt like a friend was helping me all along the way. I thought the home buying process would have been more stressful than it was. Keith truly made me feel secure every step of the way! Thank you Keith!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Clifton R. for Brian Keith Russell

Houston, TX
Keith made it hreat

KB
Houston, TX

When we were ready to buy our next home we looked Russ up since we enjoyed working with him so much 10 years ago. Russ worked diligently with us. We have already recommended him to others.


Divider

RB
Houston, TX

I would recomment Russ to anyone. He goes the extra mile to make sure the job is done right.


Divider

KM, Realtor
Houston, TX

Russ has always been above and beyond. He is always on call and extremely quick to provide answers for my clients needs. He is knowledgeable, courteous and determined.


Divider

CZB
Houston, TX

Russ is an excellent Mortgage Loan professional. During our loan application he was very attentive and available (even on the weekend-when we found our dream home) and explained everything in great detail. IF we ever do need to obtain another home...we will definitely seek Russ again. Thank you Russ for everything you did for us!!!


Divider

NR
Houston, TX

Everything was extremely professional, transparent and efficient. There was always a good communication and more important clear explanation of every step. Russ really understood and took care of our time constraint to get the deal done.


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


Back to top